Introduction Blog/Following Different Super Bowl Marketing Campaigns

So, for my first blog I thought I should take the time to introduce myself as well as explain what my plans are for the upcoming week of blogging.

My name is Hunter Edens I am a senior here at High Point. I grew up in Wilmington, North Carolina with my two parents, Beverly and Jim, and my two siblings, Crews and Rachel. I’m a Biology Major as well as a Marketing Minor. I transferred to High Point from Robert Morris University in Moontownship, Pennsylvania after my freshman year. I am also a member of the Men’s Lacrosse team. I am currently looking for a job in the Medical Sales field upon graduation in the Raleigh area.

As far as my plans for upcoming blogs I plan to observe and report different Super Bowl Marketing Campaigns and compare and contrast different techniques used by each company. I will also look into how the market reacted to certain campaigns wether they had a positive impact on the company or not. I will be copying and pasting links to some of my favorite campaigns over the next two weeks and hopefully be able to share some pretty interesting results.

2 thoughts on “Introduction Blog/Following Different Super Bowl Marketing Campaigns

  1. Hunter, Nice to meet you. My name is Brendan and I am now following your blog. Which seems very interesting if I might add. I am very excited to see your thoughts on the Super Bowl ads and I am sure I will comment on your ideas if I do not agree with you. Anyway, nice blog so far and I look forward to doing internet with you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment