Sick and Snow Days

Obviously everyone is talking about this week and North Carolina finally getting snow. Well, my snow day experience was not quite as enjoyable as everyone else’s I believe. I came down with a sinus infection and haven’t felt great all week at all.

I really am drawing a blank this week as to what to write about so……. I want to hear about everyone’s snow day activities feel free to comment what you did and if it was enjoyable!

H

One thought on “Sick and Snow Days

  1. I’ve really enjoyed reading your blog. I was particularly interested in your opinion on Cross Fit. It sounds like a great program and a lot of my friends like it. However, I have had personal trainers say that it is dangerous because you are not supposed to do the amount of reps or the speed associated with some of those exercises (e.g. Olympic Lifts). Oh well, I do hope to try it out someday!

    Like

Leave a comment